TollPass EUROBOX for Czech Republic, Slovakia and Slovenia soon

Date: 11/01/2022, Author: TollPass

TOLLPASS EUROBOX extends its coverage at the beginning of 2023 to the currently available countries Bulgaria, Hungary, Germany, Austria, Poland, France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, you will be able to report tolls with same OBU in the CZECH REPUBLIC and SLOVAKIA.

By the end of 2023, we will also add Slovenia to the coverage. Every TollPass customer with a TollPass EUROBOX on-board unit will be able to add the new countries to the coverage with just one click from their online contract for all or selected vehicles.

One continent. One on-board unit